Staff Directory

Brooke Alexander BAlexander@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1142Broadwater Elementary

Kellie Boedecker kboedecker@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1123Broadwater Elementary

Brittney Booton bbooton@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1134Broadwater Elementary

Amber Byrd abyrd@helenaschools.org

Instructional Coach Teacher
+1-406-324-1143Broadwater Elementary

Meghan Cohn mcohn@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1133Broadwater Elementary

Kimberly Damiano KDamiano@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Jodi Delaney jdelaney@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1138Broadwater Elementary

Joyce Dibble jdibble@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1146Broadwater Elementary

Mattea Erickson MErickson1@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1125Broadwater Elementary

Gabriel Furshong GFurshong@helenaschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher
+1-406-324-1127Broadwater Elementary

Rebekah Harris RHarris@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1132Broadwater Elementary

Cara Heath CHeath@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-2060Smith Elementary

Allison Hoem AHoem@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Karen James KJames1@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1122Broadwater Elementary

Chelsea Kingston CKingston@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1136Broadwater Elementary

Kelsey Mitchell kmitchell5@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-2766Broadwater Elementary

Susanna Morley SMorley@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Kevin Ophus kophus@helenaschools.org

Day Custodian
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Kyla Owen KOwen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1135Broadwater Elementary

Grayson Quigley gquigley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1504Broadwater Elementary

Karen Richem krichem@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1186Broadwater Elementary

Emma Schmidt ESchmidt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1145Broadwater Elementary

Thea Secrease tsecrease@helenaschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher
+1-406-324-1143Broadwater Elementary

Jessica Sichelstiel jsichelstiel@helenaschools.org

Grade 4-5 Teacher
+1-406-324-1140Broadwater Elementary

Jennifer Skogley jskogley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
++1-406-324-1144Broadwater Elementary
++1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Robyn Smith RSmith4@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1141Broadwater Elementary

Madelyn Thomas mthomas@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1146Broadwater Elementary

Lisa Thompson lthompson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1146Broadwater Elementary

Christine Trefzger CTrefzger@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-2922Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-1156Broadwater Elementary

Jayden Tripp JTripp@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1142Broadwater Elementary

Tessa Turner tturner@helenaschools.org

Broadwater Elementary
Ray Bjork Learning Center

Marla Unruh munruh@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1152Broadwater Elementary

Harold Voelkel hvoelkel@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1128Broadwater Elementary

Lisa Waterman lwaterman@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1530Broadwater Elementary