Click for a link to register to the 100% Online Digital Learning Initiative
Staff Directory

Michael Alberts malberts@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1404Broadwater Elementary
Jim Darcy Elementary

Marsha Alsbury malsbury@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Kristie Baerlocher kbaerlocher@helenaschools.org

Title 1 Tutor
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary

Marilyn Barta mbarta@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1143Broadwater Elementary

Catherine Cassidy CCassidy@helenaschools.org

French Tutor
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Meghan Cohn mcohn@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1133Broadwater Elementary

Laura Conwell LConwell@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1123Broadwater Elementary

Molly Croft MCroft@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Kimberly Damiano KDamiano@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Jodi Delaney jdelaney@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1138Broadwater Elementary

Joyce Dibble jdibble@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1146Broadwater Elementary

Michaela Edgar MEdgar@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Joesy Exstrom JExstrom@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Caleb Feuerstein cfeuerstein@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1145Broadwater Elementary

Kayla Fotheringham KFotheringham@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1125Broadwater Elementary

Sonda Gaub SGaub@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Brittiny Grigg BGrigg@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1122Broadwater Elementary

Rebekah Harris RHarris@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1132Broadwater Elementary

Cara Heath CHeath@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary
+1-406-324-2800CR Anderson Middle

Heather Higgins hhiggins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1139Broadwater Elementary

Paula Hovley phovley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1137Broadwater Elementary

Chelsea Kingston CKingston@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1136Broadwater Elementary

Meghan Leonard mleonard@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1291Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Lois McDaniel lmcdaniel@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Susanna Morley SMorley@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Linda Nelson lnelson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Kevin Ophus kophus@helenaschools.org

Day Custodian
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Renee Pettit RPettit@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1134Broadwater Elementary

Karen Richem krichem@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1130Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1186Broadwater Elementary

Riann Sexton rsexton@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1135Broadwater Elementary

Jessica Sichelstiel jsichelstiel@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1140Broadwater Elementary

Jennifer Skogley jskogley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1144Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-1435Jim Darcy Elementary

Robyn Smith RSmith4@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1141Broadwater Elementary

Mary Smith MSmith3@helenaschools.org

Temp Teacher
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Stephanie Strizich SStrizich@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Ann Swenson aswenson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1127Broadwater Elementary

Madelyn Thomas mthomas@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1146Broadwater Elementary

Lisa Thompson lthompson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1146Broadwater Elementary

Christine Trefzger CTrefzger@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-2922Ray Bjork Learning Center
+1-406-324-1156Broadwater Elementary

Marla Unruh munruh@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1152Broadwater Elementary

Kyla Uribe KUribe@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary

Harold Voelkel hvoelkel@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1128Broadwater Elementary